Sonyuum yo!

hee..

SONYUUM YO!!

SMILING IS INFECTIOUS…

The Smile Starter :

Smiling makes you happy

When you are feeling blue.

When someone smiled at me today, I started smiling too.

I passed around the corner

And someone saw me grin.

When he smiled, I realized I’d passed it on to him.

I thought a lot about that smile …

And realized its worth!

A simple little smile like mine,

Could travel round the earth…

So, if you see a smile begins…,

Don’t leave it undetected !

Share that smile with everyone..

Let no-one be neglected!

LET'S SMILE

SMILE K

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

